Help me congratulate the following CCESC staff on receiving our inaugural "Above and Beyond Award:" 

Kathy Nester, Kay Rhodus, Nick Redmond, Tyler Kochensperger, Jason Napier, Trevor Spencer, Aimee Cooper, Tammy Otten, Bev Price, Deborah Salvatore, Mandy Lane, Suzanne Neace, Jennifer Pickett, Beth Koenig, Malee Burton, Rebecca Rutherford. 

Thank you for carrying out our mission to educate and serve children and ensuring that Every Student Counts!!