CCESC is under the auspices of a locally elected body. The Governing Board is comprised of five members who, based on current law, must reside within the boundaries of one of the seven local school districts located within Clermont County. These districts include Batavia Local, Bethel-Tate Local, Clermont Northeastern Local, Felicity-Franklin Local, Goshen Local, West Clermont Local and Williamsburg Local. Current Governing Board members include:

Dr. Sharon Averwater, President

Donald Collins, Vice President

Dr. Leo Bradley, Board Member

James L. Napier, Board Member

Mary Ann Strosnider, Board Member

The regular meetings for the Governing Board of the Educational Service Center take place on the third Thursday of each month. All meetings begin at 2:00 p.m. and are held at the board office.

Board members may login here to view Board Reports. 

** The Board Reports have recently migrated to a secured Google Drive location.  Please contact Al Fleckinger for further details.